FA Confirm Allocations for Season 2017-18

The National League System for the 2017-18 season has been announced by the FA with Glossop North End remaining in the NPL Division One North.

The division will have four new teams next season – Atherton Colleries (promoted from NWCFL), South Shields (promoted from NL), Skelmersdale  United and Frickley Athletic (both relegated from the NPL Premier).

The full list is;

Atherton Colleries
Bamber Bridge
Brighouse Town
Colwyn Bay
Frickley Athletic
Glossop North End
Hyde United
Kendall Town
Ossett Albion
Ossett Town
Prescot Cables
Radcliffe Borough
Ramsbottom United
Scarborough Athletic
Skelmersdale United
South Shields
Tadcaster Albion

You may also like...